CA006E: Clan Analogue Melbourne | Various Artists

Post image of CA006E: Clan Analogue Melbourne | Various Artists
Filed in Releases 0 comments

Capturing perfectly the 7am vibe at 1990s Victorian forest raves such as Earthcore and Technofest, this was the first exclusively Melbourne release from Clan Analogue. Clan Analogue Melbourne was a cassette-only collection of ambient electronic sounds and subtle grooves. Included are tracks by electro-groovers Moo, soundscape artist Seo and chill-out act The Spartacus Barraworn.

Buy from iTunes

Track listing

1. Mandist l Ana K Freak
2. The Dark One l Yesterday’s Future
3. Moo l 7am
4. Moo l The Sun
5. Seo l Namaste
6. The Spartacus Barraworn l Forest of Dreams
7. Jon Holdsworth & Robin Mai l The Haunted Coast
8. On Knees Facing West l symbol

Originally released in 1994

Posted by Manager   @   3 April 2010

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

Previous Post
Next Post