post thumbnail

Clan Analogue release four new EPs

Following the recent release of the acclaimed Re Cognition: The Clan Analogue Legacy Collection, electronic music collective Clan Analogue release four new EPs from a selection of underground Australian electronic acts. From dreamy indietronica to new wave electro nostalgia, nu-disco groove to two-step rocktronica, this selection of releases continues Clan Analogue’s proud tradition of dragging new Australian electronic music artists out of the bedroom and allowing people to hear them.

For more information on the releases, check out:

Valley Forge: Follow Suit

Lunar Module: Lunar Module

Koshowko: The Truth In Me

Tiatto: Theme From Tiatto

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.